Kevin Wade

Reginald Cofer
Chairman Elect

Erin Prentiss

Jonathan Davis

James Sabb

Debbie Alexander, Ed. D.

Shirley Bowman, LPCS, CAMS-11, CGS

Emanuel Bryson

Misti Childers

Kenneth Clay

Delois Davis

Carolyn Durham

April Ewing, M.S.

Elizabeth Gainous, Ed.D.

Amanda Heath, J.D.

Sheryl Jolly, J.D.

Omeeka Loggins, J.D.

Tomeka McCullus, CPL

Matthew Priester

Kyle Roberts

Francine Scott

Denise Sellars

Sherry Smith

Ashley Strong-Green, Ph. D.

Teresa Towery-Hughes

Antwane Wallace

Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees consists of 26 members representing various sectors of the community. Out of the 26 seats, there are seven that are reserved for representatives from the Richmond County Department of Family and Children Services, Richmond County Board of Education, Department of Juvenile Justice, East Central Regional Health District, local government, faith community, and consumers of services. This body is responsible for overall governance of the organization to include policy making, sustainability/resource development and enhancing the organization’s public standing.

%d bloggers like this: